Leah Eichler's Esoterica
The Interview
Author Jonathan Papernick on loneliness, polyamory and "chick lit for guys."
0:00
-29:18

Author Jonathan Papernick on loneliness, polyamory and "chick lit for guys."

Listen in to our interview with Jonathan on his new book, "I Am My Beloveds."

Happy New Year?

I say that with hesitation, since, in Toronto at least, we are back in lockdown. The eternal optimist in me never imagined we’d start the new year this way. However, here we are and lucky for you, you have Esoterica as an antidote to the endless doom-scrolling.

Near the end of last year, Esoterica published an excerpt from Jonathan Papernick’s latest novel, "I Am My Beloveds.” Listen in to the our interview with the author, where he discusses open marriages, loneliness and sexuality in a book he characterizes as “chick-lit for guys.”

Until next week, my lovelies.

Leah

0 Comments
Leah Eichler's Esoterica
The Interview
Leah Eichler interviews experts on authors on all things writing